wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Thursday October 4
Dumbo/Downtown
Smack Mellon, 6-8
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 6-9
Art In General, 6–8pm


Friday October 5
Bushwick
Friday Studio Gallery, 6-8PM
Amos Eno Gallery, 7-9
Dumbo/Downtown
A.I.R. Gallery, 7


Saturday October 6
Park Slope/Gowanus
Cathouse Proper, 6-9
Dumbo/Downtown
Issue Project Room, 8pm
Sunset Park
Tabla Rasa Gallery, 3-5


Tuesday October 9
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
BAM (Brooklyn Academy of Music), 6-9
Sunset Park
Trestle Gallery, 7-9


Wednesday October 10
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Pratt Institute Galleries, 7:30


Thursday October 11
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 6-8


Friday October 12
Williamsburg
Figureworks, 6-9
Red Hook
Hot Wood Arts, 6-11
Bushwick
Theodore: Art, 6-9
Studio 10, 7-9
SOHO20, 6-9


Saturday October 13
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30pm
Red Hook
Kustera Projects, 6-8
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 6-8


Sunday October 14
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 7-10
Bushwick
Transmitter, 3-6


Monday October 15
Bushwick
Sardine, 6-9


Tuesday October 16
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30pm


Wednesday October 17
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
UrbanGlass, 6-8


Friday October 19
Bushwick
NURTUREart, 7-9pm
Transmitter, 6-9
TSA, 6-9


Saturday October 20
Williamsburg
Williamsburg Art & Historical Center, 4-6
Park Slope/Gowanus
Ortega y Gasset Projects, 6pm


Friday October 26
Bushwick
Robert Henry Contemporary, 6-9


Friday November 2
Bushwick
Friday Studio Gallery, 6-8pm


Friday November 9
Boerum Hill
Court Tree Collective, 7-9


Saturday November 10
Red Hook
Kentler International Drawing Space




sponsors...
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
oslo.Jan.2015.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg