wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Friday June 23
Williamsburg
Glasshouse
Bushwick
Transmitter, 6-9
Microscope, 6-9
TSA, 6-9
Bedford-Stuyvesant
American Medium, 6-8
Park Slope/Gowanus
Fivemyles, 6-8


Saturday June 24
Bedford-Stuyvesant
Helper, 7-10
Park Slope/Gowanus
Trestle Projects, 7-9
Boerum Hill
Brooklyn Workshop Gallery, 4-8
The Invisible Dog, 11-6
Sunset Park
Trestle Gallery, 7-9
Williamsburg
Glasshouse
Dumbo/Downtown
Smack Mellon, 6-8


Tuesday June 27
Bushwick
ISCP, 6:30-8:00pm.
Boerum Hill
The Invisible Dog, 8pm


Thursday June 29
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
BRIC House, 7-9pm
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 6-8


Friday June 30
Greenpoint
Gallery Gary Giordano, 6pm
Bushwick
Anthony Philip Fine Art, 6-9


Saturday July 1
Bushwick
Amos Eno Gallery, 7pm


Sunday July 2
Williamsburg
Williamsburg Art & Historical Center, 2pm


Thursday July 6
Dumbo/Downtown
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 6-9


Friday July 7
Bushwick
Brilliant Champions , 6-9
Friday Studio Gallery, 6 - 8 PM


Saturday July 8
Bushwick
NURTUREart, 4-6


Friday July 28
Bushwick
NURTUREart, 7–9pm




sponsors...
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
BKLYN16.jpg
oslo.Jan.2015.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg