wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Friday August 4
Bushwick
Microscope, 6-9


Tuesday August 15
Bushwick
ISCP, 6:30-8:00pm.
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30pm


Wednesday August 16
Williamsburg
Black Ball Projects , 6-9


Thursday August 17
Bushwick
Outpost Artists Resources, 7:30
Park Slope/Gowanus
Ground Floor Gallery, 6 - 8:30pm


Friday August 18
Bushwick
Art Helix, 6-9
Red Hook
Small Editions , 7-10
Williamsburg
AG Gallery, 6-8


Saturday August 19
Bushwick
Studio 10, 8pm
Park Slope/Gowanus
Fivemyles, 6-9


Monday August 21
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 12-3


Friday August 25
Red Hook
Peninsula Art Space, 7-9


Friday September 1
Boerum Hill
Court Tree Collective, 7-9


Thursday September 7
Dumbo/Downtown
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 6-9


Friday September 8
Bushwick
NURTUREart, 7-9
Robert Henry Contemporary, 3-5
Amos Eno Gallery, 7pm
Theodore: Art, 6-9
Anthony Philip Fine Art, 6-9
ODETTA, 6-8
Greenpoint
Calico Brooklyn, 7-9
Red Hook
Kentler International Drawing Space, 6-8
Sunset Park
Trestle Gallery, 7-9


Saturday September 9
Dumbo/Downtown
Minus Space, 6-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 5-8


Saturday October 7
Greenpoint
Gallery AWA, 6-9


Friday October 13
Bushwick
NURTUREart, 7-9


Saturday November 4
Dumbo/Downtown
Minus Space, 6-8




sponsors...
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
BKLYN16.jpg
oslo.Jan.2015.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg