wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Wednesday May 1
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
UrbanGlass, 6-8


Thursday May 2
Dumbo/Downtown
--DUMBO First Thursday Studio Walk--, 6-8


Friday May 3
Bushwick
Friday Studio Gallery, 6-8PM
Sunset Park
NARS Foundation, 6-8
Williamsburg
The Royal Society of American Art, 7-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9


Saturday May 4
Dumbo/Downtown
Minus Space, 6-8
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Tillou Fine Art, 4-7
Williamsburg
AG Gallery, 6-8
Boerum Hill
490 Atlantic Gallery, 6-9
Red Hook
Kentler International Drawing Space, 4pm


Sunday May 5
Red Hook
Peninsula Art Space, 6-9


Thursday May 9
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 7-9


Friday May 10
Dumbo/Downtown
Smack Mellon, 6-8
Bushwick
Transmitter, 6-9
TSA, 4pm
Underdonk, 6-9
Williamsburg
AG Gallery, 6-8


Saturday May 11
Bedford-Stuyvesant
Welancora Gallery, 6-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
Ortega y Gasset Projects, 6-9
Red Hook
Hot Wood Arts, 6-11
Boerum Hill
Court Tree Collective, 5-7


Sunday May 12
Bushwick
Theodore: Art, 3pm
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 4-9


Wednesday May 15
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7pm
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Pratt Institute Galleries, 6-9


Friday May 17
Bushwick
Interstate Projects, 6-9
Microscope, 6-9
Fisher Parrish Gallery , 6-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
Ground Floor Gallery, 5-9
Sunset Park
Trestle Gallery, 7-9


Saturday May 18
Park Slope/Gowanus
Cathouse Proper, 5pm
Dumbo/Downtown
Klompching Gallery, 1-3
Issue Project Room, 8pm
Red Hook
BWAC, 1-6
Williamsburg
Soloway, 7pm


Sunday May 19
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 3-7
Fivemyles, 5pm


Wednesday May 22
Williamsburg
--18th Annual WAGMAG Benefit--, 7-9


Friday May 24
Bushwick
SOHO20, 5-7


Thursday May 30
Park Slope/Gowanus
Ground Floor Gallery, 6-8:30


Friday May 31
Bushwick
Amos Eno Gallery, 7-9


Saturday June 1
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 6-9
Fivemyles, 6-8


Friday June 7
Bushwick
Friday Studio Gallery, 6-8pm




sponsors...
benefitad.jpg
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
oslo.Jan.2015.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg